Mount Pleasant Town Hall Magazine

At the groundbreaking ceremony for the new Town Hall in July 2015: left to right: Architect Sam Herin; Town Administrator Eric DeMoura; Councilmen Gary Santos, Mark Smith and Elton Carrier; Mayor Linda Page; and Councilmen Thomasena Stokes- Marshall, Chris O’Neal, Chris Nickels and Paul Gawrych.